Tel. 03877 567994600

A stay in old-world charm

The hotel was opened in 2011 and is located in the industrial monument of Atle Ölmühle Wittenberge, direct on the banks of the River Elbe. The hotel rooms are furnished to the most up-to-date standards, and include free internet access and telephone together with many other facilities and comforts. Nevertheless, the sense of history is not lost and is to be felt everywhere, whether it be in the hotel, the dining areas and brewery, the seed warehouses or the tower on the river bank. This special atmosphere, combined with the direct view of the flowing river, is unique in the region.

The hotel has 64 beds in single and double rooms, as well as apartments and suites which can comfortably accommodate up to four persons. Guests look out over either the River Elbe or upon the Elbe countryside and the imposing seed warehouse of the historical industrial monument. The hotel is equipped with lifts, and offers 24-hour service, bike hire, and conference facilities with meeting rooms in a variety of sizes.

The Elbe cycle path passes directly through the hotel grounds. With its ideal location, the hotel is considered to be a perfect point from which to explore the Elbe flood plains. A bike path connects the hotel with a train station with IC/ICE stops (circa 1km).

The hotel lends itself perfectly for getaway breaks, group/tourist parties and business travellers, as well as for daytrippers. Furthermore, through its combination of sophisticated dining and old-world charm, together with a variety of choices of accommodation, the Alte Ölmühle is the perfect location for family parties and other celebrations, where overnight stays are needed.

Information and bookings - Telephone: 03877-56 79 94 600 or under info@oelmuehle-wittenberge.de

NEWSLETTER

jetzt anmelden

Frau  Herr 

VERANSTALTUNGSKALENDER

  September 2019 >
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

das könnte

Sie auch interessieren

Tel. 03877 567994600

Hotel Alte Ölmühle ****

Übernachten im Charme der Historie

Das Hotel wurde 2011 eröffnet und befindet sich im Industriedenkmal Alte Ölmühle Wittenberge direkt an der Elbe. Die Hotelzimmer sind nach den modernsten Standards eingerichtet, verfügen über Internetanschluss (kostenfrei), Telefon und viele andere Annehmlichkeiten. Trotzdem ist das historische Flair überall zu spüren, im Hotel ebenso wie im gastronomischen Bereich mit Brauhaus, Speicher und Uferturm. Dieses besondere Ambiente verbunden mit dem direkten Blick auf den Strom ist in der Region einmalig.

Das Hotel hat 124 Betten in Einzel- und Doppelzimmern sowie in Appartements und Suiten, die von bis zu vier Personen bequem genutzt werden können. Die Gäste blicken entweder auf die Elbe oder auf die Elblandbühne und die imposanten Speicher des Industriedenkmals. Das Haus verfügt über Aufzug, 24-Std.-Service, Fahrradverleih und Tagungsräume in unterschiedlicher Größe.

Der Elberadweg führt unmittelbar am Areal vorbei. In dieser besonderen Lage ist das Haus prädestiniert zum Erkunden der Elbtalaue. Ein Radweg verbindet Hotel und Bahnhof mit IC/ICE-Halt (ca. 1 km).

Das Hotel bietet sich für Individualtouristen, Gruppenausflügler und Geschäftsreisende ebenso an wie für Tagungsteilnehmer. Durch die Kombination von gehobener Gastronomie mit dem Charme der Historie und den entsprechenden Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten empfiehlt sich die Alte Ölmühle besonders für Familienfeiern und andere Festivitäten, für die Übernachtungen benötigt werden.

Informationen und Buchungen für Übernachtungen unter Telefon: 03877-56 79 94 600
oder info@oelmuehle-wittenberge.de

NEWSLETTER

jetzt anmelden

VERANSTALTUNGSKALENDER

  Februar 2017 >
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          

Genesis GmbH

Bad-Wilsnacker-Str. 52

19322 Wittenberge

 

Telefon 0 38 77 56 79 94 10

Telefax 0 38 77 56 79 94 30

 

Hotel

Alte Ölmühle

Urlaubermeinungen zum Hotel Alte Ölmühle

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck
Hotel Alte Ölmühle

das könnte

Sie auch interessieren